Saturday, March 27, 2010

New DVD's and Book From Jeff Dunham

A quick update.

Jeff has a few new items coming out over the next few weeks and months.

First is the "Jeff Dunham Show" DVD, which includes all 7 episodes of Jeff's series that ran on Comedy Central in 2009. Great stuff:

Secondly, Jeff's autobiography book, "All By My Selves: Walter, Achmed, Peanut and Me." This is the story of Jeff's long and illustrious career in the comedy business:

Check 'em all out!

1 comment:

Ryan said...

I just saw the "I'm No Dummy" dvd. SO good. Solid, especially the part with Lambchop in it. total blast from the past